• معدات القوة

    معدات القوة

    ضربت هامر صدمة سلسلة، هذه السلسلة من المنتجات المصممة لاستيعاب مفاهيم التصميم المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج، حتى أن مسار الحركة أكثر انسجاما مع مبادئ الحركة البشرية. منتجات نجوم النادي الأهلي يمكن تخصيص (طالما الحجم واللون، وما إلى ذلك)، وفريق التصميم كبار جهدنا لنقدم لكم مع خدمة مرضية للغاية.

  • المعدات الهوائية

    المعدات الهوائية

    إلى حلقة مفرغة، وركوب الدراجات ديناميكية، وآلة التجديف، والتمسك أساسا إلى جودة المنتج أولا، مصداقية الأولى، خدمة ما بعد البيع لتحسين عمل الفلسفة، والاستمرار في تطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

  • التصميم العام من الصالة الرياضية

    التصميم العام من الصالة الرياضية

    كبار فريق التصميم المهنية لتزويد العملاء بمجموعة من بناء المهنية ومعقول من تصميم المساكن، لمساعدة العملاء مع أصغر الاستثمار لكسب أقصى عائد لتحقيق النمو السريع.

منتجات مميزة

Hengqing معدات اللياقة البدنية للشركة، المحدودة ويقع في مقاطعة شاندونغ DEZHOU نينغ جن مقاطعة منطقة التنمية، في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع ومتخصصة في إنتاج الإنتاج manufacturers.Main معدات اللياقة البدنية سوف بالفعل سلسلة هامر، سلسلة الدبابير، وسلسلة من معدات اللياقة البدنية الهوائية ،إلخ. بلدي الشركة منذ تاريخ تأسيسها، والسعي إلى الاستقرار والتنمية، والجهود المبذولة لخلق العلامات التجارية الخاصة؛ التمسك الجودة أولا، سمعة أولا، والكمال نظرية عمل خدمات ما بعد البيع، وجعل كل منتج للقيام شركة refinement.Our الجميلة وتطوير مستمر منتجات جديدة لتلبية الطلب في السوق.

اقرأ أكثر

الوافدين الجدد

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار العلم

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار الطائرة

• Strength equipment

    Strength equipment

    Hummer series shock struck, this series of products designed to absorb advanced design concepts at home and abroad, so that the movement trajectory more in line with the principles of human motion. CROSSFIT products can be customized (as long as the size, color, etc.), our senior design team to provide you with the most satisfactory service.

  • Aerobic equipment

    Aerobic equipment

    To treadmill, dynamic cycling, rowing machine, mainly adhere to the product quality first, the credibility of the first, after-sales service to improve the work of philosophy, and continue to develop new products to meet customer needs.

  • The overall design of the gym

    The overall design of the gym

    Senior professional design team to provide customers with a set of professional and reasonable construction of housing design, to help customers with the smallest investment to win the maximum return to achieve rapid growth.

Featured Products

Hengqing fitness equipment co.,LTD is located in shandong province dezhou NingJin County development zone,in research,development,manufacture and specializing in the production of fitness equipment manufacturers.Main production will indeed Hummer series,hornet series,the series of aerobic fitness equipment,etc.       My company since the date of establishment,and strive to stability and development,efforts to create own brands;Stick to quality first,reputation first,perfect after-sales service work theory;Make every product to do fine refinement.Our company will continuously develop new products to meet market demand.

Read More

New Arrivals

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key